POST
/calls.participants.removeRemove participants from a Call
Removes participants from an existing Call. Supply the Call id returned by calls.add and the users value identifying the participants to remove. Use this method when participants no longer need access to the Call.
- RetriesRetries up to 2×, 500ms backoff, 30s timeout.
tokenstringrequired
Authentication token with the `calls:write` scope.
The Call participant removal details.
idstringrequired
`id` returned by the [`calls.add`](/methods/calls.add) method.
usersstringrequired
The list of users to remove as participants in the Call. [Read more on how to specify users here](/apis/calls#users).
200Returns a success response containing `ok: true`.
okbooleanrequired
defaultReturns a failure response containing `ok: false` and an error reason.
okbooleanrequired
Error handling
id and users are required. Use the id returned by calls.add and format users according to the Call participant specification.